Books Of The New Sun

The Book of the New Sun (* == Owned)


  1. * The Shadow of the Torturer (1980)
  2. * The Claw of the Conciliator (1981)
  3. * The Sword of the Lictor (1982)
  4. The Citadel of the Autarch (1983)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.