Chanurs Novels C.J. Cherryh

*first 3 are omnibus book

  • Cherryh, C. J. The Pride of Chanur, DAW Books, 1981.
  • Cherryh, C. J. Chanur’s Venture, DAW Books, 1984.
  • Cherryh, C. J. The Kif Strike Back, DAW Books, 1985.
  • Cherryh, C. J. Chanur’s Homecoming, DAW Books, 1986.
  • Cherryh, C. J. Chanur’s Legacy, DAW Books, 1992.


One thought on “Chanurs Novels C.J. Cherryh

  1. The Chanur novels are written as unusually realistic space opera , with much less ship-to-ship shooting than coercion, manipulation, politics, pride contests, and clashing economic interests interspersed with species-to-species miscommunication and misunderstanding.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.